This article describes how to cancel a subscription on our old site (legacy.kodekloud.com).
Please use the link legacy.kodekloud.com to log in to our old site.
Go to Profile -> Manage Subscriptions
Select the Cancel button under Actions to cancel your subscription.
Once you cancel your subscription you will not be charged any more, and you will continue to have access to our platform for the remaining period of your subscription.
For example, if you enrolled in a monthly subscription on April 16 and canceled your subscription on April 20, you will still have access to the platform until May 15.
If you enrolled in a yearly subscription on April 16, 2020, and you canceled your subscription on April 20th, you will still have access to the platform until April 15, 2021.
Note: When you cancel a subscription a refund is not initiated automatically. If you need a refund you must reach out to support and request a refund. Once the refund is issued access to the platform is ended immediately.